How Has Steem Impacted My Life

in OCD4 years ago

Steem-PapelBlanco-Actualizacion-e1504159822525.jpg

Source

Steem really made an impact on my life when I started in 2018, as I found it incredible that such a wonderful platform existed, where creativity and authorship of our publications was valued.

I was struck by the fact that people from different parts of the world were using this platform, forming an immensely large community in which there are many valuable and very interesting people.

This platform is growing and has been diversified in its functionality, expanding its operation each time.

In each publication that is made there is a learning, not only in the beautiful tutorials that I have had the opportunity to read and in the same way one learns something in each post that is made, because one must document oneself through the realization of an investigation.

I was able to realize the wonderful world of cryptomonies, its generation, market or commercialization.

Copia de PB259036.JPG

Source

I was very impressed to see such a great amount of powerful whales and the immense legion of schools trying to give the best of themselves with an excellent content to call the attention and achieve that their effort is significantly valued in their post.

redes-sociales-mas-utilizadas-empresas.png

Source

Steem induced me to integrate myself in the different social networks and to found a page where our work is promoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99