You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @sbdpotato beneficiary experiment

in OCD5 years ago

Yeah, but why not do it with their own funds if this is what they want?

Well, I don't blame them for not wanting to loose their own money.

Do you think Aggroed Brought in his own money to the table or he used his rewards as author/witness plus Steemit.inc delegation?

My point was that steem monsters don't need continuous support / donations to operate (I thought that's what to mean for utopian).

Overall cool comment, I wish I had this much energy this time of year :D

Sort:  

Can't blame anyone for not wanting to lose the money, but some are guilty of hipocrisy.

I am can't say exactly what happened for utopian to shut down, because I wasn't active here at the time. But I can say that it probably started when stinc retracted it's delegation.

But remember clearly that be independent from delegations/donations was part of @elear plans.

But one think I can say for sure: a doubt any of the whales that say that they want steemit to thrive looked after him to help find a way for @utopian-io not go down the drain.

That is value thrown in the garbage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46