Contrary to this coronavirus, paradise has come into my life.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

For the first time in a long time, peace and happiness appeared in my soul.

IMG_20200314_015151.jpg

I understand it sounds weird.
Because yes, there is increasing and increasing panic around the world because of the coronavirus. And two days ago, another turnaround occurred, showing an extremely critical state.
Quarantine for three weeks in public places, the closure of the borders there was no such pandemic from the moment I was born,
at least as I am at awareness.
These wet and piercing months of winter were a very difficult period for me, and I was constantly in a state of despair, unable to explain to myself what was with me.
I didn't believe I could ever get out of this state at all.

But once there was a strange, mysterious, turning point.
It is like a transgression from winter into spring, here is this eastern, warm wind that flies all around and blows it all with its fresh, hot force. It's like a transformation and an upgrade from everything old and past that was.
And that's what happened to me. I went outside and went for a walk, expecting nothing. I went into my favorite forest and here the floods of joy came over me, in my eyes everything blossomed in the most intense colors.
My soul eye had opened 360 degrees and I was reborn.

I am not particularly in a good mood to go to school, because I do not have a good relationship with some people. And I had a dampened mood because I had to suffer for another three months. And this panic with the coronavirus was added.
In the face of this pandemic, I was left alone because I knew that I and my family were isolated from him. I am a believing person. And I have such position that I believe that when a man gives everything to the will of God and is convinced that God preserves it and that it will be healthy, so it will be. Indeed, this is what we think we are drawn to. Fear attracts unwanted things. Our subconscious is connected to the first celestial channel, and as long as we record it, it is scrolled on it constantly. And as I know, everything that remains in our memory for a long time is fulfilled. If God does not see what you believe in, he is the opposite in his resistance and spirit.

I think so.
And so I don't take it for my life, but for me it was more like an incomprehensible thing that was spreading. I didn't realize it.
But I had many other things that were thrust into my heart (and still are.)
And when on March 11, 20, at the end of the school day, I heard the decision of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on quarantine for three weeks, for me it was a relief and joy of isolation from some students.
But the real awareness came to me now. I walk through the almost empty forest park to see the awakening of nature. Somehow it coincided, this pandemic and the beginning of spring.
The greenery around me is pervading life and it has awakened a feeling of happiness and freedom in me that I had never been in before. For me, this is the real paradise.

May this time be blessed!
Be healthy & happy friends!

Sort:  

Perhaps it will build a paradise since only the young will survive and able to build a new world

that sounds pretty tough
I don't know @chekohler,but I will still believe that people will recover)
Paradise I meant that the magic of spring awakening combined with silence and desolation through panic
for some reason it became a harmony for me😂🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11