Sunset Photography, A Hobby I Can Never Forget

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone All...

Good night and see you again, friend Steemians. On this same occasion and on a different day I would like to share a post.

ecsutplki5.jpg

The light of life is so beautiful, I think this is a moment to continue my career in the field of photography, this sunset seemed to tell many stories that happened just before sunset. how not, this is the moment awaited by people who love art, from this art they tell about their habits and behavior a day, which we often call it a hobby. A hobby might not be separated from everyday stories, because here they can do with their genius in channeling their own hobby.

My hobby is looking for sunset light, because it gives comfort to my life. I feel that only the sunset is very beautiful compared to the disco lights, this has become my topic in some of my previous posts.

ibx2mw6gii.jpg

as I said above, despite my busy work day to day for daily needs. how on the way home even I took the time to take photos of the sunset, on the way home I stopped twice to capture this Sunset into my smartphone, because this has become my hobby. Even if it's raining or cloudy a day, my mind will be messed up even if I eat. because the sunlight is covered by thick clouds.

glwjye0cjs.jpg

8ykzsm812p.jpg

aunnvmrs5o.jpg

Some of the photos above are the results of taking this afternoon using Xioumi Redmi note 4.

I Love Steem..😘😘💕💕
Share your post on Twitter and Promote #Steem

Https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments..

Regard,
Lhoksukon,10-02-2020

@boyacun123 By:

Sort:  

Please how did you get such upvote, teach me, I don't get more than 25

Congratulations @boyacun123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68