Photography# Lancok Beach

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone...

Good Afternoon and have a good rest steemian friends.

nbm5xx.jpg

Today I took the time to visit one of the beaches not far from where I live. After arriving here, I saw the beach which had begun to be deserted, in this photo it was clear, that there were fewer activities of local and foreign tourist visitors.

This may be due to the idea of ​​the central government issuing a letter about the temporary suspension of activities. But behind it all, Lancok Beach still looks beautiful even though there are no visitors. I also capture the beauty of this beach on my Smartphone as a Lockdown memory.

k8e4ym.jpg

xwpbfg.jpg

2yzvyb.jpg

alirvc.jpg

Photo Teken: Xioumi Redmi 4X

I Love Steem...😘😘
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#steem
Like and Follow
https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Regards, @boyacun123

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62