Photo Teken# Classic story about pomegranate flowers

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone

Good night and have a good rest steemian friends. I hope you are all well. On this occasion, I would like to share photos and stories about pomegranates and flowers for all my friends.

po82v6.jpg

I once worked on an fruit and pomegranate flowers. One day the owner of the garden came to me and said: "Bring me some sweet orchard." So I got some fruit but it turned out sour. "Bring fruits and flowers that are sweet and also beautiful" The owner of the garden repeated his orders. So I brought a flower and pomegranate, the flower looks beautiful. But unfortunately, the fruit was also sour.

The owner of the garden exclaimed: Mashallah, you have been working in this garden for so long but you do not know ripe pomegranates. " "I look after your garden but I don't know how pomegranate tastes because I've never tasted it." My answer.

Then said the owner of the garden: "With determination like this, I have a suspicion that you are Ibrahim bin Ad-Ham." After hearing these words I immediately left the place.

3z4ws1.jpg

gqem03.jpg

nhi17m.jpg

Photo Teken: Xioumi Redmi 4X

I Love Steem...😘😘
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#steem
Like and Follow
https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Regards, @boyacun123

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62