Diving on the island of Weh Sabang, Aceh.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone..

Good Afternoon and good rest Steemian friends. Meet me again on a different day with the same opportunity. I hope you guys remain loyal on this platform.

bqacu4foz0.jpg

Today is a pretty beautiful day for me and my friends, the day where I and my friends did their first dive in the sea of ​​Sabang, Aceh. This is the day I can make friends with fish and grow coral on the bottom of the beautiful blue sea, here I can see a variety of fish species and growing small coral. red, yellow, green and black are visible on this base, a very amazing thing.

q3ildpomff.jpg

Sabang Island is an island located in the western tip of Indonesia, an island that holds a million beauty, and not a few people who travel here, both domestically and abroad. From the clear sea water, we can see small fish and coral growth, I think this is my day with friends. How not, from this dive we learned a lot about living things on the seabed and here we understand that growing coral is an animal not a plant.

dek3pbvxom.jpg

At the dive center, I got a lot of information. To start diving, we must first take a course to take the first diving certificate, the open water level, so that we can be allowed to do diving. With an open water certificate we will be able to dive to a depth of 18 meters. After that, if we want to develop our skills, we can go to the next stage, namely advanced open-water, rescue, dive master, and continue to the instructor level.

Some of the photos below are the results of the initial and final stages of my dives and my friends.

dbdxzf6yjy.jpg

umhzsu4qs1.jpg

uo9xc2ncd6.jpg

q7nv6wf9wi.jpg

I Love Steem..😘😘💕💕
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#steem
Like and Follow
Https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments..

Regard,
Lhoksukon,21-02-2020

@boyacun123 By:

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

looks like you had a great time. i would like to go deep sea diving

Thank you..
Like you have to study first, so as not to risk.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43