A story about beautiful cups

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone

Good Afternoon and have a good rest steemian friends. Meet me again, at this same opportunity. On this occasion, I want to post about the Beautiful Cup Story, as a motivation for our lives together.

image Source

A pair of grandparents go shopping at a souvenir shop to find gifts for their grandchildren. Then their eyes were fixed on a beautiful cup. "Look at the cup," the grandmother said to her husband. "You're right, this is the prettiest cup I've ever seen," said the grandfather.

When they approached the cup, suddenly the cup in question spoke "Thank you for your attention, please note that I was not beautiful. Before becoming an admirable cup, I was just a lump of useless clay. But one day a craftsman with dirty hands threw me on a spinning wheel.

Then he started spinning me until I felt dizzy. Stop Stop I shouted, But the person said "not yet!" then he began to poke and punch me repeatedly. Stop Stop I shouted again. But this person still punched me, ignoring my screams. Even worse, he put me in the fireplace. It's hot! It's hot! I shouted loudly. Stop Enough I shouted again. But this person said "not yet!" Finally he lifted me from the fireplace and let me cool. I think, over my suffering. Oh apparently not yet. After a cold I was given to a young woman and and she began to color me. The smoke is so sick. Stop Stop I shouted.

The woman said "not yet!" Then he gave me to a man and he put me in a fire hotter than before! Please Stop this torture! While crying I screamed at the top of my lungs. But this person doesn't care about my screams. He keeps burning me. Once satisfied "torturing me" now I am allowed to cool.

After it was really cold, a beautiful woman lifted me up and placed me near the glass. I see myself. I was very surprised. I could hardly believe it, because before me stood a cup so beautiful. All my pain and suffering, which then vanished, never saw me.

Friend, in this life sometimes we are told to run, there are times when we are squashed by life's problems. But realize that the twists and turns are God's way to make us strong. Until our goals are reached. Indeed at that time it was not pleasant, sick, full of suffering, and many tears. But this is the only way to change us to be beautiful and radiate glory.

"Friend, think of it as happiness, if you fall into various trials, because you know that the testing of us produces perseverance. And let perseverance get ripe fruit so that you become perfect and whole and not lacking in anything."

If you are facing a life test, don't be discouraged, because the end of what you are facing is the fact that you are better, and more beautiful in this life.

I Love Steem...😘😘
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#steem
Like and Follow
https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Regards, @boyacun123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53