You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you need Steem to survive?

in OCD4 years ago

Same. I don’t need it to survive. It’s more of a roll of the dice for me in terms of an investment. Would it make life “better” or more pleasant if it thrived? Absolutely...and I often daydream of that situation. But I’m realistic enough to realize that it’s a large risk and to throw all my eggs in that basket would be risky.

Still...fingers crossed for all of us. Nothing would make me happier than those that have put time and work into growing here, enjoying life due to less financial burdens if it performed well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

But I’m realistic enough to realize that it’s a large risk and to throw all my eggs in that basket would be risky.

Best buy collectibles ;D

Still...fingers crossed for all of us. Nothing would make me happier than those that have put time and work into growing here, enjoying life due to less financial burdens if it performed well.

I feel the same. I would love to see so many of the people here do well in life and get a bit of luxury.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44