You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about "Unfollowing"

in OCD4 years ago

This is in interesting. I used to try and see why someone unfollowed me, but decided I didn't really want to know, I will concentrate on the people who are following. I would only unfollow if the posts are like spam or plagiarized. Even then I would not unfollow after just a few times. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt.

Sort:  

If a person unfollows you for a seemingly nonsensical reason, there is a high likeliness they will respond with something nonsensical.

I agree with your perspective, it's probably not worth the mental energy to even think about.

Thank you for your thoughts <3

!ENGAGE 50



@bethvalverde you have received 50 ENGAGE from @futuremind!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86