One Hell of a Big City and Snow Everywhere

in OCD4 years ago

It's hard for me to say how much I love snowy days, mainly when I have the day off.

Whenever I notice Spring is coming I get a bit sad. Of course, that means beautiful sunny days are on their way, and commuting is about to get a lot easier. But it also means perfect days with the city covered in snow and clear skies are going to be over soon.

So in order to celebrate this time of year I decided to go out and make a short video, so I can watch it some months from now when I feel like my entire body is about to melt.

I also took a couple of photos:

photo5107122569630296285.jpg

photo5107122569630296284.jpg

I hope you all have been enjoying this Winter.

-Betel

Sort:  

this really is amazing place for me too

Congratulations @betelcrux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52