You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD5 years ago

Wow, you need a microscope to find me these days! Got to pull my socks up and start engaging like crazy again!

I have a SBI share for @krazypoet being served up in a moment as soon as I get my contest post out! Within the hour... Unless this lemon merangue pie gets the better of me...

Sort:  

Always next week to pull the socks up, that's if you can reach past the belly that meringue pie will provide :)

Cheers Bengy!

!ENGAGE 50

Lol, I'm not sure how you wear your socks now....

IMG_20200301_135632.jpg

That looks rather good!

Me? Sockless since I went over the 40 hill :)



@bengy you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34