Why An I Still Here? Iniciative

in OCD4 years ago (edited)


Today I am once again prepared to answer the call that @theycallmedam makes to continue describing each process of our life in steemit. This time the question is, what keeps us on the platform?

This question is not only formulated by Dam, but also by family and friends who do not manage this network, but they know about my work because I always talk about it.

Steemit for me represents a job. I left the classroom three years ago and after that I haven't returned to another work environment. First, because the impact of the crisis strongly affected my emotions. Second, because I have judged the attitude of the teachers (my union) in allowing themselves to be subjected to so much humiliation and harassment. I don't know if I did right or wrong, but it was the same malaise that led me to make drastic decisions.

Later, I got this financial ecosystem through my sister. I created my account and started to write. Being at home, alone, like a soul in sorrow, as my mother used to say, made me focus more and more on the platform. I got a shelter.

Later on, the interactions began, the participations in different communities and from there, more attachment to the network.

I was also observing my development of skills and abilities in the writing process, which has always been my hobby. The comments of my followers, added to the desire to continue to do things well. I became enthusiastic about photography, focused on perfecting techniques and continue to learn to give more of myself. When you want more, you invest more time.

Making us aware of how well we work through the medium, and how much we can continue to contribute, broadens the desire to support you and continue on this path full of opportunities. I want to tell my children and grandchildren, I participated in the new financial approach of the new generations.

I publish well, I recognize and value my work. They may not be the best on the platform, I know, but they are a product of the effort and dedication that comes from me, from my wishes and desire. I always repeat this phrase to my team.

Do I want more? Yes, I want more and to get what I want, I must continue to strive and continue to present quality content.

I recognize the valuable work of many users of this financial ecosystem, I recognize the contribution and all that we do to continue despite the obstacles and uncertainties. Each user, like me, deserves the recognition, we deserve to continue growing because despite the difficulties with the steem, here we continue, publishing daily and non-stop; attending to requests, following instructions to add value to the network and native crypto. We continue to support witness, the orcas and whales, the fish and plankton themselves.

Although our recognition is the least valued, I remain here because I still believe in steemit and I still think that together we will be more effective.

Thank you for reading, commenting and voting!

@belkisa758. Foto propia.

Sort:  

Totalmente de acuerdo mi Comay. Mi historia? Igual a la tuya.

Saludos comay querida!! Gusto en saludarte.

Siempre las palabras indicadas para una pregunta importante. Felicidades por tus motivos y tu esfuerzo amiga.
Te admiro.

Gracias por el apoyo constante amiga!! Valoro tus comentarios.

It's good to have you here. We all learn a lot from your talent and commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64