You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language and Everything in Between

in OCD4 years ago

hey man. It has been SOOOOOOO long. Nnamdi Kanu is in fact a twat with lots of followers. I would have respected him if he chose to stay in Nigeria and start a Guerilla war with the government; not that I support war or violence, God forbid but I would have at least given his struggle some "credence". As far as I can tell, he's the political equivalence of a thot twerking in front of her phone to get attention.

I just scrolled through your page and sorry about your phone.

Sort:  

he's the political equivalence of a thot twerking in front of her phone to get attention.

Nailed it

I just scrolled through your page and sorry about your phone.

Thanks. Actually got a better one this time

Welcome back my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68