You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Burn Any Steem Derived From Cross Posting

in OCD4 years ago

I suppose that if they went directly to the post, now within two (or more) communities and voted the original post, I would be fine with it. Instead, I see people who follow me essentially voting twice on the same content. First they voted on the original post, then a second time on the link. This doesn't sit right with me and am sure that eventually it will piss someone off. I see the benefit in cross posting, but don't want to be labeled as greedy. There lies my mental battle. I am making more out of it than needs to be possibly..

Thanks for the reply @midlet! I appreciate the thoughts.. This way I can establish if I am over thinking this :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35