You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50k vested / I still ❤️Steem

in OCD5 years ago

I'm still around, and your delegation helped me to get to 500SP minnow status, and now I am well on my way to dolphin, slightly less than a couple hundred off from 2800SP, I know things seem uncertain, and I am not real happy with current events, but still here. Stuff changes, people either grow or mold. I still think FUD is fun.

Ah yes Hard fork 19 and everyone will be able to create accounts for free. I am still glad I did not believe it then and got my two free accounts before the initialization of the HF. One year later, and I still can not create a free account. At least I am half way to being able to do so.

Sort:  

Glad to help a little on your journey, our journey I guess :)

I have a load of claims and (although it didn't work today when I tried) I can sort you out an account if you have a name. Message me on discord if and when.

!ENGAGE 25

Right now, I really don't. I do still have one account token left, my second account sits as a voting account only right now, so not sure what I would do with a third, even though I have a token to make one.

Fair enough. I was thinking of just cross-posting with an account - tidying up 😁



@bashadow you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65