You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Life Is Strange .. But It's Those Little Things That Make It So Interesting

in OCD4 years ago

Is the General Tso's Chicken the really hot and spicy that people who have never had hot and spicy food grab for the water as soon as they take a bite? I had some a few times in Clarksville at a hole in the wall little diner, it was very good, took a few visits before I really was able to appreciate it, but it was good.

Did the T-shirt include a warning that like not responsible for any attacks caused by the wearing of our product whether it be by, man, woman, or ecologist/SJW?

It takes an act f congress I guess to change the speed limit sign, you can't even split the difference and do 30 miles an hour as you are either speeding or impeding the flow of traffic.

Sort:  

I love reading your comments. They are 😂 so funny! Yeah, I decided not to wear the T-shirt for those very reasons. The act of Congress I’ll just have to wait for I suppose. As for the chicken, I order it not hot. I’ve had the full hot version, but it’s pretty mellow. Definitely not as hot as a hot wing. More sweet than spicy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56