You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the milk

in OCD4 years ago

I may have missed the 25th blockchain time, but that is the nice thing about being in Alaska, it is still the 25th for a lot more hours.

I see steem as a retirement supplement even though I am retired, in 8 years or so, having a tiny bit extra free income will be nice, I do not see how anyone can trust any crypto to be a consistent living wage income maker.

As for my content milking, It's more of a hobby, one that can be put aside for a little bit, and brought out when boredom sets in. I pretty much roam all over when I do post, mostly photo's, but I do have fun making them when I get around to making one, so this week I am going to try and milk some creativeness out and post six more times.

Sort:  

Definitely not the industry to live off currently. 8 years from now might be a different ball game however.

Those who font have fun here tend not to last and they seem to be the ones who do it for the money alone.

! ENGAGE 20

!ENGAGE 20

Autocorrect put a space in...

Edit:doh!



@tarazkp you have received 20 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Autocorrect put a space in

!ENGAGE 20



@bashadow you have received 20 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32