Ladybug - protective immunity

in OCD5 years ago

Greetings, friends!

I can safely say that yesterday, in our area, spring came.
I left the house and, as usual, a bag with a camera hung on my shoulder.

But, I didn’t really want to get the camera out of the bag, in my head, there were many thoughts that were associated with the latest events on the Steem platform.

I weighed my willingness to part with everything that connected me with Steem, two years of work, there was something to think about.

I went on business, but, I did not see anything around, there was no inspiration.

When I returned home, I saw something bright in the slot of the fence.

It was a ladybug - a messenger of spring.

I forgot about all those thoughts, and began to do what I did, these two years, I completely plunged into the world of photographs.

20200303040912.jpg

Little ladybugs are amazing creatures endowed with excellent, protective mechanisms.

For all the time of their existence, all predators who encroached on the life of ladybugs have developed an instinct that prohibits them from offending ladybugs.

Have you ever held a ladybug in your hand?

Then, you know that if you cause discomfort to this creature, a yellow, smelly liquid will remain on your hand, which is the protective mechanism.

This liquid secretion is poisonous to birds and reptiles, and the bright color of a ladybug reminds them that it is better to bypass these bugs.

20200303040451.jpg

Ladybugs, similar to the creators of quality content, they benefit others. They eat the pests of our gardens, aphids.

I was surprised to learn that, in some countries, farmers spend money on buying a population of ladybirds.

In our area, there are so many of them that they are free.

Sometimes, it is enough to buy fruits at the market and start washing them under running water, right there, ladybugs appear who are saved from the water.

If we use the word - ladybug, for the ecosystem of Steem, then, our witnesses, this is our protective mechanism.

I would like that b, this mechanism was very effective and harmonious, like a Swiss watch.

Many bloggers know little about the witnesses to whom they cast their vote.

It would be great to create a separate community dedicated to the witnesses who will post their resume there.

People will know more, which means they will sleep peacefully.

Information hunger, brings notes of panic, which, sometimes, are peculiar, even to ladybirds.

Sometimes, when I go to the flower where the ladybug sits, I see how she picks up her legs, and, falls, with a stone, into the grass, from fright.

People should see their heroes as witnesses, and not be afraid for tomorrow.

I would very much like that, anyone who encroaches on the integrity of Steem, would develop a reflex, with one command - Run from here!

20200303040121.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

Sorry for being out of context but could you please help the steem community by voting for the top 30 witnesses without running the 0.22.5 as version?! We are under attack and every vote counts. You can also just follow me as proxy if you want to save time:
https://beta.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=tibfox&approve=1

Thanks in the name of the whole steem community!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81