You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on stress and opportunity

in OCD5 years ago

I'm always amazed at your writings...as if someone that has the skills to write is writing my own thoughts and feelings in most of his posts...Thanks for that @tarazkp.. 😉
I removed my autovote on you because it appeared to me that I upvoted more but I was reading far less, and this is something I want to find a balance with, because your posts are the most brilliant I enjoy to read here
(well, given what I have stated before about you writing my thoughts, I suppose this is normal that I find you brilliant a9ody9.png )

Sort:  

ha, thanks. I don't know about brilliant, but I like to write, which is why it can be hard for people to keep up on the reading side. Thanks for your support at whatever level it arrives :) Have a nice weekend.

!ENGAGE 30



@barbara-orenya you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37