You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in OCD4 years ago

of2lc7.png

i'm happy you are still here @bluemoon , you are someone genuine and with plenty of interesting things, stories and pictures to bring, I'm happy to "know" you here and honored you mention me 😉
I'm also a non native english speaker who has sometimes hard time to make a bilingual post each day, and I don't know anymore why I go on writing in french as the french community is almost non-existant here, so like you I know how it is to have no country community support 😉 ..but I love my language and even if nobody is reading it, I know that my posts are in french on the blockchain if someone french would like to read it 😊

What you write about our Denise @dswigle is beautiful, and she truly deserves any compliment we could make to her, she is the sunshine here ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad, too, that you're here and that I know you. Your postings, drawings and photos are wonderful.
I like that you write in French, I like French, although I forgot almost everything I learned in school. I am a Francophone in spirit, I love film, music, French food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73