Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support ... greetings to the entire @Photostreem team for the curatorship in my post.

You have an interesting experience using optics. I am also experimenting with lenses for slide projectors. There are interesting opportunities here :-)

@bambuka, How nice to know that, I would like to see the result of your experimentation it would be very interesting to see the device... what I show in the publication is armed with plastic objects what I picked up from a beach like some oil caps and cylindrical objects... I am preparing a publication on Macro photography with a very old cell phone and a magnifying glass called thread count. It will be my next publication the results are very interesting!

Before these macro devices for the phone existed, I was already taking great photos of insects and flowers. You will like the results!

while I made one full lens. It can change the focal length and it has an aperture. All this is assembled from a plastic pipe and parts of other lenses. I used to do a post on this topic. I think we need to make fresh photos))
It will be interesting to see your results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31