Plunge undergroundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD5 years ago


The metro in St. Petersburg is not the longest and longest. But it is very cozy and beautiful. New stations are being built in good design traditions. And marble, granite, and other decorative stones are used. But the metro is not only stations, but also people. Their emotions, relationships.

Once a week I always use the metro services. I have to go to the other end of the city to my granddaughter to take her to a music school. Sometimes I take my camera out of my pocket and take it off.



Метро в Санкт-Петербурге не самое большое и длинное по протяжённости. Но оно очень уютное и красивое. Новые станции строятся в добрых традицииях дизайна. И стользуется мрамор, гранит, другие отделочные камни. Но метро - это не только станции, но и люди. Их эмоции, отношения.

Раз в неделю я обязательно пользуюсь услугами метро. Мне приходится ехать на другой конец города к внучке, чтобы проводить её в музыкальную школу. Иногда я достаю из кармана свою камеру и снимаю.




На некоторых старых станциях можно ходить как в музее. Как-нибудь специально на них съезжу, чтобы вам показать. А сегодня будут фото моего обычного маршрута.

At some old stations you can walk like in a museum. Somehow I’ll specially go to them to show you. And today there will be photos of my usual route.



В моё обычное время народу не очень много. Но бывает и час пик..

In my usual time, there are not many people. But it happens and rush hour.



Находясь под землёй мне нравится снимать людей. Они не позируют. Каждый занят своими мыслями и обычно не обращает внимания на съёмку.

Being underground I like to take pictures of people. They do not pose. Everyone is preoccupied with their thoughts and usually does not pay attention to the shooting.



Есть и другие фото, но я боюсь перегрузить пост. В конце лучше размещу короткое видео. Я его уже показывал, но он слишком хорошо подходит к теме метро. Да и не все его видели наверняка.

There are other photos, but I'm afraid to overload the post. In the end, I’d better post a short video. I already showed it, but it fits too well with the metro theme. And not everyone saw him for sure.



Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine

I will share this post on Twitter as part of @ocd's #posh (Proof Of SHare) initiative


Daily photo chronicle

MACRO techno


From Russia with Love



banner 1.jpg


Sort:  

A !DERANGED present from the PhotoChain Challenge

Good post 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure!
Cheers!

Looks very neat and orderly :)

I agree. Citizens respect their subway. In addition, there are security cameras around. You won’t especially run away:-))

You just received DERANGED @bambuka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

My Pleasure!

Haha the look on the lady in the window. She spotted the cameraman.

We were in different cars, I was calm.
However, like the lady on the escalator :D

She is mad at the photographer too lol.

Maybe she is angry with herself :-))

Решил спуститься под землю? а там можно репортажи вести?

Вообще-то официально низзя, но никто не ловит)

Вот я тоже вроде везде видел знаки запрета.

И чо? ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69