You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Busy.org finally dead? I can't log in (or view any content)

in OCD5 years ago

Still using it every day for a post, and this morning did as usual and all was fine (via staging). But right now seems to be some problems to connect, yes. But it happens time to time... so lets wait a bit

Sort:  

Alright. I'll keep trying later! Thanks for the input. Maybe they'll fix it or it will fix itself somehow. Let's hope everything gets back to normal. :)

It seems to be back in order. I just logged in. Let's see how it holds the following days.

I have a feeling were some probs with steemconnect actually....

Why do you have that feeling? I think that the problem is with their client-side cache database, or the cookies. But it could also be a Steemconnect authentication problem as you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51