LET YOURSELF BE TRAPPED BY VIRTUAL REALITY. ( ART ORIGINAL)

in OCD4 years ago

I have never had the opportunity to use any virtual reality console .. In addition to the lenses or the trapped audio. So real, you can almost feel that we are there. I really enjoy the amount of videos that show people's experience. Hahaha some more funny than others but the first time you never forget. Then I yearn to be able to experience this advance of technology one day.

LET YOURSELF BE TRAPPED BY VIRTUAL REALITY.

Curiously, that is my motivation for this publication.
999999.jpg

Made by @artmedina.( ART ORIGINAL)

MATERIALS

MULTIPLE TOOLS IN "KRITA".

COME AND OBSERVE THE STEP BY STEP

STAGE Nº 1

As a starting measure I use graphite pencil.

Imagen (29).jpg

3.jpg

34.jpg

214.jpg

345.jpg

21433.jpg

The protagonist undoubtedly experiences a trip, having all this clothing. Visual, auditory and sectional body suit an experience beyond 3D. Facing an advanced screen in content and provides interaction. I would like to travel to different regions of the world through some application

588.jpg

999999.jpg

Made by @artmedina.

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

Logoorigial.gif

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too.
See you in the next post.

¡1000 THANKS FOR SUPPORTING MY ART!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

Your post was voted by THEUNIONSUPPORT.

tus_fondzooom1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82