Trees, lands and sky [detail]- watercolor on paper

in OCD4 years ago

20200211_161310cc.jpg

Trees, lands and sky

2  0  2 0 
watercolor on paper (detail)

Trees, lands and sky

Hello to all dear friends and welcome back to my blog.

Today I share with you a watercolor painting with a landscape with trees.

As usual, I started from some sensations and from the desire to convey a mood: melancholy.

I represented the subject without a preliminary drawing because the need to communicate was urgent.

I highlighted the wild and vegetation-free nature of the soil, with few trees losing their leaves.

A close relationship between the elements of nature, unified by the colors of blue that enters the ground.

20200211_161310c.jpg

The sky in the background has the light of the sunset and at the top the blue of Prussia of the night.

My attempt was to create a chromatic agreement between the elements of nature, without exceeding the colors.

here is the complete painting

20200211_161310.jpg

I hope you like my painting.

A hug.

Armando.

STEEM ON!!!

Alberi,terre e cielo

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog.

Oggi condivido con voi un dipinto ad acquarello con soggetto un un paesaggio con alberi.

Come al solito sono partito da alcune sensazioni e dalla voglia di trasmettere uno stato d'animo: la malinconia.

Ho rappresentato il soggetto senza disegno preliminare perchè la necessità di comunicare era impellente.

Ho evidenziato il carattere selvaggio e senza vegetazione del terreno, con pochi alberi che stanno perdendo le foglie.

Un rapporto stretto tra gli elementi della natura, unificato dai colori del blu che entra nel terreno.

Il cielo sullo sfondo ha il chiarore del tramonto e in alto il blu du prussia della notte.

Il mio tentativo è stato di creare un accordo cromatico tra gli elementi della natura, senza eccedere con i colori.

Spero che il mio dipinto vi piaccia.

Un abbraccio.

Armando.

STEEM ON!!!

my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/armando.sodano

separatore 2.jpg

my web site

my channel

Art teacher
Curator of cultural activities
Artistic director and President of the Cultural Association "I Colori della Vita"

https://www.icoloridellavita.life/

and "Fuori Controllo" Festival
https://www.facebook.com/fuoricontrollofestival/
52788213_360561581203076_4385646485253914624_o.jpg




separatore 2.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you so much for your curation @qurator

Fantastic artwork, Armando. I love the sky and the detail on the branches. Trees is one of the things I still don't consider myself doing good. This is really inspiring, thanks for sharing!

thanks to you for your comment and I'm sure you will be able to paint wonderful trees!

@tipu curate


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @armandosodano!
@armandosodano will receive 0.26681400 TRDO & @amico will get 0.17787600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @armandosodano, your post successfully recieved 0.266814 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.177876 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

nice art, I'm an artist also. Please visit my page and give me a feedback about my art, so that I can improve more. Thank you and Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87