The Zone: watercolor on dream paper - Dedicated to those on the other side of the world who need a winged horse.

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

20200312_130521.jpg

The Zone

2  0  2 0 
watercolor on dream paper

The Zone: watercolor on dream paper.

In Italy we have been locked in for eight days, we are the second country in the world after China with the highest number of infections. The whole world will be locked in a fucking house! But I don't want to talk about viruses or other damned infectious microbes.

Today I narrate in images the beauty of a world that really exists: the Zone.

This morning was not my best morning.
I immediately felt the pain, getting out of bed, along with my slippers. I was crippled, I could not put my feet on the stone floor, cold and aseptic, like my brain.

When you feel the cold on your feet, you immediately think you are sick, a latent fever or some other bad disease.
You don't even feel like having breakfast or having a fucking black coffee, you have the nausea that shapes your nervous tissues to the core.

Ok who wins today? The nausea on my brain or the pain of my feet?

virus.jpg

I avoid any eye contact with further elements of discomfort, I know where the phone and the laptop are, the two cursed ones who look at you in temptation. I go out with my eyes closed so as not to see them and I wear sunglasses and a protective mask from human viruses.

I need to feel the colors in the air.

For the moment I only feel pain in my feet, I can only overcome it with a means: the bicycle, I decide to take it.
I think the pedals and the handlebars don't make me feel sick, but at least I try to anesthetize it and fight against the achilles tendons.

I put on my bicycle as if I were riding on my winged horse and I started galloping.

WP_20150109_073.jpg

The air is fresh, that of the early morning, I decide to remove this fucking mask to savor its taste, a sparkling wind like a spritz and clear light like the eyes of a child. Pegaso is a cure-all he brings me without pain in his feet, a true legend of fantasy, a hero to recommend to all rationalists.

In a few moments we arrive in the area.

Yes the Zone!

WP_20141019_050.jpg

Air that mitigates the sea, clouds that dance slowly in the sky, symphonies of colors laid out with care for the peace of Achilles. A space free of pain, microbes, viruses and stalkers, the area longed for by the whole world.
Inside the area you live, you find it very simply with your Pegasus, but you have to feel really bad to see it.
And I'm lucky, despite my vomiting nausea I can see her and hear her. Zone.

WP_20150112_009.jpg

WP_20150110_019.jpg

Inside and outside, we all have our Zone, let's look for it, defend it from the evil stalkers and love it.
We never let our dreams become nightmares, we ride Pegasus who might seem tame to us, but as a Free Being he will teach us to fly.

Dedicated to those on the other side of the world who need a winged horse.

Armando.

Twitter -https://t.co/j9dTs2A9Pv?amp=1

WP_20141024_010.jpg

La Zona: acquarello su carta da sogno.

In Italia siamo chiusi in casa da otto giorni, siamo il secondo paese al mondo dopo la Cina con il più alto numero di contagi. Tutto il mondo sarà chiuso dentro una cazzo di casa! Ma non voglio parlare di virus o altri dannati microbi infettivi.

Oggi racconto per immagini la bellezza di un mondo che esiste realmente: la Zona.

Questa mattina non era la mia mattina migliore. Ho sentito subito il dolore, alzarsi dal letto, insieme alle mie ciabatte. Ero azzoppato non potevo poggiare i piedi sul pavimento di pietra, fredda e asettica, come il mio cervello.
Quando senti il freddo ai piedi pensi subito di stare male, febbre latente o qualche altra brutta malattia.
Non hai voglia nemmeno di fare colazione o prendere un fottuto caffè nero, hai la nausea che ti plasma i tessuti nervosi fino al midollo.

Ok chi vince oggi? La nausea sul mio cervello oppure il dolore dei miei piedi?

Evito qualsiasi contatto visivo con ulteriori elementi di disagio, so dove sono il telefono e il portatile, i due maledetti che ti guardano in tentazione. Esco ad occhi chiusi per non vederli e metto occhiali da sole e la maschera protettiva da virus umani.

Ho bisogno di sentire i colori nell'aria.

Per il momento sento solo il dolore ai piedi, lo posso vincere soltanto con un mezzo: la bicicletta, decido di prenderla.
Penso che i pedali e il manubrio non mi facciano passare la nausea, ma almeno provo ad anestetizzarla e a combattere contro i tendini di achille. Inforco la bicicletta come se salissi sul mio cavallo alato e inizio il galoppo.

L'aria è fresca, quella del buon mattino, decido di togliere questa cazzo di mascherina per assaporarne il gusto, vento frizzante come un spritz e luce limpida come gli occhi di un bambino.

Pegaso è un toccasana mi porta senza aver dolore ai piedi, una vera leggenda della fantasia un eroe da consigliare a tutti i razionalisti.

In pochi istanti arriviamo nella Zona. Si la Zona!
Aria che mitiga il mare, nuvole che danzano lente nel cielo, sinfonie di colori stesi con cura per la pace di Achille.
Uno spazio libero da dolori, microbi, virus e da stalker, la zona anelata dal mondo intero.
Dentro la Zona si vive, la trovi molto semplicemente con il tuo Pegaso, ma devi stare male davvero per vederla.

Ed io sono un fortunato, nonostante la mia nausea vomitevole riesco a vederla e a sentire lei. La zona.
Dentro e fuori, tutti abbiamo la nostra Zona, cerchiamola, difendiamola dagli stalkers del Male e amiamola.
Non lasciamo mai che i nostri sogni diventino incubi, cavalchiamo Pegaso che potrebbe sembrarci addomesticato, ma da Essere libero ci insegnerà a volare.

Dedicato a chi dall'altra parte del mondo ha bisogno di un cavallo alato.

Armando.

WP_20141019_001.jpg

WP_20141019_002.jpg

WP_20141020_040.jpg

WP_20141019_051.jpg

my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/armando.sodano

separatore 2.jpg

my web site

my channel

Art teacher
Curator of cultural activities
Artistic director and President of the Cultural Association "I Colori della Vita"

https://www.icoloridellavita.life/

and "Fuori Controllo" Festival
https://www.facebook.com/fuoricontrollofestival/
52788213_360561581203076_4385646485253914624_o.jpg




separatore 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44