You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling bombs and the rise of a nation: The props turn

in OCD4 years ago

It's been driving me crazy ever since I read the first one in this series: there's an archival site a group of Steemians created in 2017- maybe you know of it already.- your series would be a stellar addition.

Sigh. I used to have a pretty awesome working brain until some 18 wheelers decided it would suffice in an impromptu game of ping-pong ;) I just might have to go looking thru my archives...

There's also a world map from another group.

Much appreciation for all your diligent work in providing this for us, I know it's not a small task! I wish my vote were higher!

Sort:  

I have heard there's places on steem where I could place my work...I mainly write for my own enjoyment though and so I don't pursue them.

I'd love to see some of your work, so feel free to tag me if you do something you think I would like! Oh, and don't worry about your vote, your engagement is what means more to me. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87