You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling bombs and the rise of a nation : Catching submarines

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

If it wasn't for people like you so much more of our history world be lost to time.

On an ordinary jaunt one day, my son and I stumbled upon what appeared to be a bunker in the overgrown forest between our house and the beach.

After further exploration we found more, and further solidified our theory that they are in fact bunkers.

Research has been slow, however, and fraught with obstruction- the area was even cordoned off and un-sciency "scientists" stationed, suddenly claiming they are saving the wetlands...

Alas, it has come to the attention of some very grumpy individuals that this kitten isn't a very good rule follower...

Oh I love me a good (conspiracy) adventure ;)

Sort:  

Alas, it has come to the attention of some very grumpy individuals that this kitten isn't a very good rule follower...

Oh I love me a good (conspiracy) adventure

You're singing my song here...Your stock just went up in my opinion. :)

I'm glad you seem to like my piece. I love history. There is so much there to learn, lessons we can take and use now and in the future...Any yet people just ignore it. Also, I find history more interesting than most of the cardboard people and fakeness of today. (Present company excluded of course.)

Thanks for reading. You may like to follow on my Kokoda Trail journey also...I started it last Sunday. A quick scroll back will find it.

You're stock just went up in my opinion. :)
~ *yes!

Thanks for the suggest- I'm definitely keeping my eye on you ;)

:) Thanks a lot, I hope you enjoy my blog. Probably not all of it will interest you but if a portion of it does then that's enough. Some is better than none.

!ENGAGE 20



@arbitrarykitten you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

!ENGAGE 50



@arbitrarykitten you have received 50 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51