You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying loudly

in OCD5 years ago

I know how you feel, @galenkp. Seems like I have a chronic case of writers block. lol.

Hey man, I wanted to let you know, I set up a community for shooters, and a curation trail as well. It's brand new (just set it up this morning) If you want to cross post your gun posts there and sign up for the curation trail, That'd be awesome! See if we can get this thing going.

Community: Stay Strapped Steem

Curation trail: hive-133592

Sort:  

Yeah, I set up a community for shooters too, a couple weeks ago. The Pew. I'll check yours out though.

I won't cross post my own posts though, that's double dipping into the rewards pool. If someone else cross posts it then that's ok, but cross posting one's own work isn't legit in my estimation.

!ENGAGE 20

Awesome! If I had known, I would have just joined yours. lol. I will anyway. Always enjoy your posts. seems like I miss a lot of stuff in my feed for some reason though.

Haha, yeah, it can be hard to know everything around here. I haven't posted much there but there's a few. I have another one going up there tomorrow.



@appalachain you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68