NEW RED WATERS: Watercolor proyect

in OCD4 years ago

0.jpg

A blue whale swimming in new, red waters, bright red tides.
It is a new journey that leads to the unknown, but the unknown excites us and motivates us to unravel and discover new routes, new mysteries.
This change, a journey with HIVE has been a relatively smooth and motivating transition for me.
Then I thought of the characteristic whale of the OCD community.
A blue whale sailing in the red sea that has been opened so that we can walk.
I don't know what comes next, but I think it will be exciting.
This is for you, who have not yet dared to stick your nose in hive.blog.com.

ARE YOU READY?

I present this project made in watercolors for you.
You will soon see a new GIF.


You can see the progress in the step by step that follows.

STEP BY STEP

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

5.jpg

You can also follow me on my twitter.

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @OCD for the support provided.

Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComunities (11).jpg

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46