You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGE Update

in OCD4 years ago

Great initiative with this token. I always like to reward those who comment on my posts but my vote value still turns to dust. Engage seems like an option to make comments great again. I've been buying a few Engage tokens now and again and hope that I can reach 1000 as soon as possible.

Sort:  

You do some amazing sculpture @ammonite, would be great to see you get more recognition. Anyway, here's some more tokens to help build up your portfolio

!engage 50

Thank you very much @livinguktaiwan for your kind words and the engage tokens. I am well on my way to getting to 1000. Cheers.



@ammonite you have received 50 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You can send a wallet transfer to @dustbuster. I send 1 steem every so often and get a few comment upvotes a week. They remind you when you are getting low on funds.

This program increases my small votes to over dust as well as those that others give me. It is not profit making, but at least the votes get counted, @ammonite.

Hi @fitinfun. I actually signed up for Dustbusters but didn't know it worked for those that I voted for. That's good to hear. Until I have my 1000 Engage token I will continue as I am doing with my Steem vote. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15