Drawing a portrait (252)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

анна 006.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show a portrait of a wonderful actress in her unique image from a popular film.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in A-4 format.
I publish the step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

анна 001 (0).jpg

анна 001 (1).jpg

анна 001 (2).jpg

анна 001 (3).jpg

анна 001 (4).jpg

анна 001 (5).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Fabulous drawing. Very well blended.

Thank you very much!

Very nice work. Congrats!

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Aleksandr, have you considered expanding into colored pencils? I very much enjoy your B&W work and would be curious to see some in color.

Thank you very much. I used to draw in color (there are such works on this site), but now I don't have enough time for this.

I understand. My husband @wulff-media also loves colored pencils but paints mostly with watercolor and gouache because it's so much faster.

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49