Drawing a portrait (234)

in OCD4 years ago

б 005.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a wonderful Russian actor.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in A-4 format.
I publish the step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

б 001.jpg

б 002.jpg

б 003.jpg

б 004.jpg

б 005.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

That is really amazing!

Do you know that you can post the exact same portrait at https://hive.blog/ ?
By using the same keys as on steem?

Find out the details here :
https://peakd.com/hiveblockchain/@hiveio/the-hive-blockchain-has-launched-successfully-recap-and-helpful-information

Hive witness,
liondani

Thank you sincerely!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow Fantastic.

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Did you really used only A4 pencil? Wow it is amazing. How did you managed to got those shading effects? Just fascinating.
Do you sketch for living?
Anyways god bless you, Hope you flourish always.

Yes, I only use a regular pencil. Thank you for your kind words!

Yes, I only use
A regular pencil. Thank
You for your kind words!

                 - alkor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is a lovely portrait, great work.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75