Sort:  

Hello @alexvanaken, I am not spamming as everyone does not like spam, in fact I am a person who only publishes 1 or 2 times a week, if you say it because I publish 2 posts in a row, I assure you that this was only one occasion Special for trying to help someone, this was done another day but it will be days before I can access a computer with internet access again. Sorry if it causes any misunderstanding.

Hey there. My comment was replying to the spammer @olaf123, not you (: sorry about any confusion

lol XD the one who got confused was me I am that I should apologize
You're right, those bots of @hiroyamagishi aka @ overall-servant aka @ olaf123 are very annoying.

It is ok, no worries. You are for sure going to heaven so nothing to worry about (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34