100 days of steem:Day 43- ways to improve my local areasteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello once again i hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak. I am also waiting for the contests made by steemitblog these are nice contests and community members love these nice contests. Once again before starting i am thankful to the @steemitblog for giving me and all members of the community a chance of writing in the steemit community. I am always telling that these types of contests makes everyone happy and causes more attention of people towards our steemit community. Steemitblog is always given the topics but i like this most because i am living in a village we have lot of problems. I think this is the first time i am able to tell our problems to anyone. In my village there are lot of problems which i want to improve but i choose the three problems which are mostly important for every person. As i already tell you i am living in a small village whose name is NOWPORA SHOPIAN in jammu and Kashmir in INDIA. so these issues are from my small village. These issues are given below:

Lack of Hospitals

images (62).jpeg
Source

We all know that who hospital is important for us . We in these days are vary dependent on hospitals and doctors. In my village there is no hospital for the patients we have to go ten kilometers for treatment. Recently when one patient in my area go injured due to accident we put him in our vehicle but due to long way he can't survive we lost his life on the way. Also we know in these days coronavirus have spread all over the world so if some people from my area got this infection he have to travel a lot for treatment. So i want to see the government of jammu and Kashmir made one small hospital for our people so that we cannot face more problems.

Damaged Roads and dirty streets

20200521_193017.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

One more big and important problem in my local area is Damaged roads. In my area there a vary vary Damaged roads . The vehicle's through these damaged roads didn't able to more comfortably even these types of damaged roads causes many small accidents every day. In my area the government issued the contract for the road making before three years of three crore project. But the authorities only till now many some few works on the road and the rest of work is still pending. I want to make these roads better so that people can move on these roads comfortably. Also in my area there are vary garbage all around. The garbage causes many people ill.Also we are not able to go through that road before there are dangerous dogs eating garbage which can causes us a damage. This issue can be solved by the efforts of my local members. Then can clean the roads and tell all people do not throw the garbage on the streets. Put this garbage in the dustbin.

Lack of schools and clean water

images (63).jpeg
Source

We know who education is important for every person in the world. Without education people from the world cannot do anything like making of goods etc.In my small village the literacy rate is vary low only the few people are able to compete there studies because in my village there are vary poor farmers who are not able to put their children in a schools far from them because that costs them a lot. In my area there is no school the students have to travel on foot for three kilometers to reach their schools . Regarding this problem the educated people from my area can open the school for the children so that everyone can get the beatifull gift of education. Also i Kashmir there are many good rivers flowing which are some distance from us but still we didn't get the clean water due to the lack of filtration plants so i want to make one filtration plant for the people of my village so that can get benefits from that.

Thanks for reading
Hope you like my post

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for making these nice contests

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90