HOURGLASS - ABSTRACT ART made with traditional Art, water based acrylic painting

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

RELOJ DE ARENA PORTADA INGLES.jpg

GRETTING TO ALL MY FRIENDS LOVER OF ART

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 1.jpg

I want to feature you in this opportunity this abstract art made with water based acrylic paint on a surface called illustration cardboard.

When I am painting an abstract paint, generally I do not use a previous skecth, I have not an idea how is going to be the piece, even I do not know wich will be the palet colors. I just put up the colors front to me and I go painting according to the brush wants.

PHOTOS OF THE CREATIVE PROCESS:

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 2.jpg

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 3.jpg

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 4.jpg

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 5.jpg

SEPARADOR RELOJ DE ARENA.png

RELOJ DE ARENA COMPO 6-1.jpg

SEPARADOR RELOJ DE ARENA.png

I hope you liked this abstract art piece, also I have video where you can take a look of the whole creative process from the beginning to the end.

VIDEO


RELOJ DE ARENA PORTADA youtube.jpg

SEPARADOR RELOJ DE ARENA.png

MATERIALS:

  • Illustrations cardboard
  • Water based acrylic painting
  • Different brushes
  • A metal rule
  • A plastic spatula
  • A toothbrush
  • water-based varnish sealer

Credits:

  • All images of the present post (cover, images of the creative process, separator and the final banner) were taken, edited or created by @alarconr22.arte

Thanks for appreciate my work, we will see very soon in my next post.

Licencia Creative Commons
RELOJ DE ARENA por Rubén D., Alarcón G (GENER-ART) se distribuye bajo una Licencia Creative Commons Atribución-NoComercial-SinDerivadas 4.0 Internacional.

love art and art will love you.png

BANNER-STEEMIT-GIF-2.gif

All the drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Law, they also have a history linked only to my person and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, relatives or friends. Thanks for not plagiarizing.
Sort:  

excelente trabajo de arte te cuento que fije la mirada en el centro de tu obra y todo se empezó a mover, tiene efecto óptico, tiene la obra, saludos amigo

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00