There is no short cut of hard work

in OCD4 years ago

Any major task is a serious task. It is not without confession.I will do a great job, but no matter how hard it is not possible.To do something big and great requires unlimited patience and a hard work mentality.Be patient until the work is done.So working hard is the first condition for doing big things
IMG_20200217_173840.jpg
The only resort to being successful and valuable to everyone in life is to not neglect any work. Then success in life will come to you.One of the biggest evidences of my life is steemit.I know only how much patience I have to endure to succeed here. All my efforts so far have come so far and without the utter mercy of Allah, it would not have been possible. Without God, I could never come that far, I can guarantee with a hundred percent guarantee.

IMG_20200217_173823.jpg
The key to success is patience and hard work. Hard work is never a shortcut. Hard work is never possible. Without life, no one can achieve success. The hard working person will be successful at any one time. Therefore, one has to work hard to achieve success and never neglect it.
IMG_20200217_173826.jpg
When I first got into steemit, there was no one to help me. And what I got into here was a mystery. It was never possible without the will of Allah alone. I still cannot imagine how I got here. Truly, this is a surprising event.
IMG_20200212_172328.jpg
When I got the link to this site within a few days, the ID of the person who gave me the link was lost in no way. I could not understand how I would work. At that time I saw many videos on YouTube about the subject of Estimate. And I was posting a lot of mistakes and then slowly realized everything.
IMG_20200212_172332.jpg
It wasn't as easy as I could tell. In fact, I had no idea about it. I have been able to come to this stage today with a lot of hard work. May Allah bless me more and more so that I can be with you all my life.
IMG_20200212_172406.jpg
I never thought I could do anything from here. I always thought that one day something would be inshallah. I always hoped to work here and never neglect it. Never thought that nothing would happen from here. Here I have spent a lot of money in many ways but never looked back only to see this day. I thank God very much. If you work hard any work will succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68