Neoxian City Photo Challenge

in OCD5 years ago

It is my first post of @neoxianphotochallenge. First of all, many thanks to neoxian-city for taking such a big initiative.I'm so proud to be able to participate in such a big contest.
I think this is a very good initiative.It is going to be a very nice contest.A thought that is truly remarkable cannot be thought so you are truly intelligent.I sincerely apologize for delaying this contest so late.And with that I am so proud to be able to partake in such a big Contest. I am so happy to be able to share some of the events of my life with you.And big thanks to @neoxian-city @neoxian,@zaku,@photo-token, @spanish-tribe
PicsArt_02-14-02.12.50.jpg

PicsArt_02-14-02.13.26.jpg
I am more than happy to have such a large community in this Contest. I hope everyone supports me and responds by reading if my post has been beautiful. I hope everyone will read my post in its entirety and know at least a bit of photography post.
PicsArt_02-14-02.13.34jpg

PicsArt_02-14-02.13.40.jpg
Every day I take so many beautiful pictures to share with you. Today I will share with you some beautiful flower pictures. Hope you all enjoy it. Today's Love Day Red Roses will have many uses today. Today I will share with you this red rose photography.
You can take these as gifts of love. These flowers were taken from our college campus.
PicsArt_02-14-02.13.46.jpg

PicsArt_02-14-02.13.53.jpg
Rose flowers are a symbol of love. Rose flowers can be sold at a great price on the day of love. How would it have been if I had collected our college flowers I do not know how I said it jokingly.You know that I am a student.I study on textile deploma of Faridpur.Our college name Grassroots College Of Technology.It is located in the Faridpur district and Area name Mamudpur.
PicsArt_02-14-02.14.01.jpg

PicsArt_02-14-02.14.21.jpg
I am not a photographer. I just try to capture some scenes from my love with mobile.All these pictures taken with my own mobile. The model Model is Xaomi Mi A3. This phone has Triple camera.Now I will make more quality content.
PicsArt_02-14-02.14.12.jpg
My first thing is, how do you feel about the photography that I share with you every day?Every day I try to share some beautiful pictures with you in the midst of a lot of hardship and busyness.That's why I often travel to a village every day
PicsArt_02-14-02.14.27.jpg
I think it is a great contest.If you would like to join this #neoxianphotochallenge contest please read @neoxian-city post or click here

Sort:  

So beautiful and colorful shots brother. But last one is really exception, beautiful and green all around. Happy Valentines day!

Thank you so much brother 😍 😍

Hi @alamin33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83