Mobile Photography Collection (part-39)

in OCD5 years ago

Hello Lovely People's

First of all thank you for your spend valuable time to read my post.Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will post everyday.
PicsArt_01-30-02.27.34.jpg
You know that always try to visit some natural place for give you wonderful scenery.So I do hard work for that.When I have busy with my personal work then I busy you so much.
However,First of all thank you for your spend valuable time to read my post.Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will post everyday.
PicsArt_01-30-02.27.09.jpg
Most of the children here are not able to study. Because their facilities are so low. Most people in the village are illiterate.However,the number of illiterates is decreasing day by day. Nowadays,children spend a lot of time working for short-term meals.They have to live a life unbearable with many hardships.
PicsArt_01-30-02.27.27.jpg
They do a lot of heavy work, even as children. Most people in the village are farming and making a living. As you may know, Bangladesh is the main country of agriculture Most people of this country live in villages. Annual income from agriculture is 20%. As many of you may know, farming is a lot of trouble. You have to do this by soaking it in the rain all day long.
PicsArt_01-30-02.27.01.jpg
You know I live in Faridpur district. My people whose name is Lakshpur it is usually included in Rajbari district. But we do most of the work from Faridpur.Just I don't photography I do with travel.I like so much traveling.Because,We should visit the surrounding places.And know something about them.This will increase the range of our knowledge andIt is possible to keep one's mind safe.
PicsArt_01-30-02.26.51.jpg
There are many habits of human behavior that we have to master through travel.I can learn to understand good and bad by traveling.By traveling we can have the privilege of seeing many beauty of nature that we have never seen. So, I would tell all of you to travel more and encourage others to travel
PicsArt_01-30-02.26.34.jpg
I rarely see such beautiful scenery every day.I'm really lucky today.We went out for a walk around the Kashi Bortala yesterday afternoon.We usually travel on foot. Goes around to look around.I have a lot of fun doing the funny stuff in the gaps.For some time now we have seen cloudy skies here which are very difficult to find here.I am happier and happier.
PicsArt_01-30-02.26.19.jpg
A very useful vegetable. These tasks are usually done with sticky long stems. The view of this tree is very beautiful.The beans and the beans for which the flowers come, the flowers are white.The flowers gradually transform into bean and the beans turn green.When the bean tree grows, it is necessary to arrange for it
PicsArt_01-30-02.26.11.jpg
Every day I am busy sharing hundreds of pictures with you. Travel to different places for you.What is the size of the bean?The bean looks almost like a long leaf.The bean is not as big as the bean, but not as big. The color of the bean is green. It is available year-round. However, winter is available in abundance. You can eat it both in a bowl.
PicsArt_01-30-02.26.03.jpg
Our country is a very peaceful country.The people of this country are very ordinary but the climate of this country is very comfortable.The people of this country have many activities and they eat every day because of what they earn.Their food is of very low quality.Now there are many new fruits available during this time of winter.The tree that you can see is the price of palm trees.
PicsArt_01-30-02.25.45.jpg
If you like my post, support me and make beautiful comments on each of my posts.Then I will be encouraged to share new photography and photos of fruit trees with pictures of landscapes with you.

Always Find Me On Social Places

TwitterFacebook
DiscrodInstagram
DtubeSteemit

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @alamin33

Hi @alamin33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82