Mobile Photography Collection (part-32)

in OCD5 years ago

Hello Lovely People's

You know that always try to visit some natural place for give you wonderful scenery.So I do hard work for that.When I have busy with my personal work then I busy you so much.

PicsArt_01-23-09.33.53.jpg
However,First of all thank you for your spend valuable time to read my post.Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will post everyday.

PicsArt_01-23-09.33.47.jpg
Now I have decided I will publish a photography post regularly.And it will be publish part by part.Today is going to part 32.Today I am going to share a lot of photos natural and flowers.
First of all I started with landscapes. You can see a leafless tree. Because of the lack of leaves, now every winter the leaves of this tree fall. So this tree has no leaves. The tree is not as beautiful as it looks, but taking pictures in the middle of the sky is so beautiful that I could not imagine before taking it.

PicsArt_01-23-09.33.36.jpg
I will try to bring with you all the beauty and natural beauty of rural Bengal. Especially through photography. I love to take pictures. Because of the many pictures on my mobile, many good pictures have to be deliberately deleted. The village is actually a place of many beauty. There are all kinds of natural beauty here. In the village you will see people of different kinds of professions.
PicsArt_01-23-09.33.29.jpg
My first thing is, how do you feel about the photography that I share with you every day?Every day I try to share some beautiful pictures with you in the midst of a lot of hardship and busyness.That's why I often travel to a village every day
PicsArt_01-23-09.33.22.jpg
I took each of these pictures with my mobile. The way people talk about it is a little different from our village.Most of the people here make a living by doing business.However, there are many opportunities for children to study.So the children here are very good at teaching and very talented.
PicsArt_01-23-09.33.11.jpg
The village I visited yesterday, I already know very well. Now, after about six months, I went around here. Sometimes it used to be a long time ago.We all know about the benefits of travel less or lot.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.58.jpg
If we get time on our hands we will go on tours which will greatly benefit us.Because when you call, the body is healthy and the mind is good. And if you can participate in walking, then you will benefit greatly.You can get through your daily exercise excursions.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.51.jpg
I have spent so much time so busy.Yesterday my exam ended I will now try to share very good content and photos with you.You will pray for me.May I be with you all my life.You know that I study on deploma textile.It us located in Faridpur city.It costs a lot of money to study here.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.40.jpg
Today, four of us went on a trip. They helped me a lot. May everyone continue to pray for us so that we can continue our touring activities for a long time and I can gift you better pictures like this. Wishing everyone good health.You get to know different people through travel.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.34.jpg
Communication can be enhanced. One can only get acquainted with natural beauty while traveling. In addition to natural beauty, love for nature arises.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.51.jpg
Not only does the tree pollute our environment. Comes to us in various ways. The tree is available from many of our essential commodities. The tree is our fruit food and all kinds of medications are created by the tree. Today, I talked about the medicinal properties of the two plants I do not know how much they were able to reach, yet I tried as much as possible. Hope you all enjoy it very much.
PicsArt_01-23-09.32.19.jpg
If you like my post, support me and make beautiful comments on each of my posts.Then I will be encouraged to share new photography and photos of fruit trees with pictures of landscapes with you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alamin33! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Hi @alamin33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76