Day - 08 Monday 15th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello there this is Akash and I'm back here with another diary post..

So my days are not going really good ones as the situation is going very bad in my city. Also recently a young Bollywood actor committed suicide. I'm feeling so much bad for him.

I do wale up early in the morning Usually 8AM because nowadays my mother won't let me sleep for so long:(

I oftenly do have breakfast by 9:30AM

IMG_20200616_171018.jpg
I have had tea with some really good Indian snacks amazing taste gives you a wake up call in the morning ha-ha my mother makes the best tea 🙂

After having breakfast as usual i helped my mother with some household work i also helped her in preparing the lunch for the family I'm learning new things during quarantine i have started to help my mother in household work for the first time thanks to quarantine lull

IMG_20200616_171501.jpg

Today she made desi pulao for us.
It was me who cleaned all the peas tomatoes and onion also chopped and made onion paste to help her preparing lunch as i mentioned above.

I had my lunch in afternoon like exact 12PM actually we all have had lunch together me my father and mother
Ps i don't have any siblings.

After lunch, i came back in my room i spent some time there and felt a little bored. So i went to my mother and we watched television together and they were showing about the recent death of the Bollywood actor also about the coronavirus situation in our country.

For now Mumbai has the highest number of positive coronavirus cases and its going worse there day by day.. If you take an average basis daily 10000 new positive cases are showing up in the entire India.

So, at 3PM i decided to take a little nap. I was supposed to get a little nap but instead i slept for more than 2 hours.

I woke up nearby 6PM i had a thought of going to the top but still there was sunlight and temperature was still too high so i stayed downstairs in my room.

I spent so much time while watching some movies over youtube south-indian movies mostly of these movies comes in action genre fighting and all is comman in these movies.

After watching movies my mother called me for dinner.

IMG_20200616_172959.jpg
This is a basic dinner i oftenly have the same dinner a healthy diet. Fried rice my favourite.

After dinner i talked to my mother for a while after it i listened some songs and went to sleep that's how i spent my day.
Thank you for reading my diary.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

 

Your food sharing diary does look yummilicious!
However I wouldn't always recommend fried rice as a healthy diet. haha. In Malaysia most who take fried rice on a daily basis often times ended up with high (bad) cholesterol; which I suppose many in Malaysia do not have hard labour and enough exercise anyways.

!trdo !shop

Congratulations @dses, you successfuly trended the post shared by @akash314!
@akash314 will receive 0.00078975 TRDO & @dses will get 0.00052650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,akash314!

@dses给您叫了一份外卖!

桃酥饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations @akash314, your post successfully recieved 0.00078975 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@dses earned : 0.0005265 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94