Day - 07 Saturday 30th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my second daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. Yesterday after making my sixth diary post i feel really really good and I'm looking forward to take part in this challenge
everyday. So here I'm back again with new diary post

images (6).png
SRC

It is a good today here it is because it was raining here today actually it's raining in the most parts of India Raining most of the cities also a extreme level thunderstorm in many cities and storm. But fortunately my city only had rain which made the weather just amazing.

I wake early in the morning at 9AM because it was Raining i just woke up went on the terrace and jumped into Rain funny. Because usually the temperature in my city is just too high and this rain gave me maximum satisfaction and i just had to enjoy it so i did :)

I spent a good enough time on the terrace and enjoy so much in the rain it just felt so good. After bath i felt like i was hungry so i came downstairs to grab something to eat as breakfast.

It was a good day i just put a chair right next window and sit there for hours while listening to my favourite songs and you can't imagine how much relaxing it was.

Then i Went in the other room to have lunch while having lunch i Watched Television after a very long time. Of course i watched news and it was all about the current pandemic situation in Indian.

I learned that lockdown phase 5 will be started in India after tomorrow from 1st june. I saw the patch note and it was relaxing although the situation is going worse but can't do anything the total number of current positive cases in India already exceeded 100k yes that's a huge number as India has large population so it was bound to happen.

After lunch i returned to my Room and Thought that i should take a nap in this beautiful weather because the air was just so chill. So i went to take a nap and i have had a really great nap i slept like 3 damn hours in the evening.

I woke up at7Pm (people like me stopped caring about time during quarantine)

I had nothing to do i thought that i should watch something for timepass because now i was getting bored because i didn't had much to do except laying in bed lolz. So i watched a movie it was 2:30 hour in duration.

Now i was feeling hungry so it was time to have dinner so after dinner i returned to my room and now put my earphone in and started to listen songs (again sitting nearby window) i sat there for hours but i guess i should sleep now.

So i think that is a good from my side everyone and i hope you like my this publication thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49