Day - 06 Friday 29th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my second daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. Yesterday after making my Fifth diary post i feel really really good and I'm looking forward to take part in this challenge
everyday. So here I'm back again with new diary post

images (24).jpeg
SRC

I would like to mention here that i really didn't do anything in the today's activity so i'll explain every small daily Activity here.

I had a really good sleep so i did wake up at around 10:30AM you do realize that because of quarantine your schedule is just worse now can't get any better till this lockdown lasts or at least for me.

After bath i went to have my breakfast just juice and some of my favorite morning stuff to eat.

Today it was really good weather here. For the first time temperature was below 35°C so it felt really good. I spent most of the time on the terrace because it was a cloudy day so not sunshine at all.

Later at 3pm i have had my lunch and today i had one my favourite food in the lunch. From Indian cuisine and its named "Matar paneer" and "Naan roti". I'll share some images with sources quoted here.

Seems delicious isn't?
images (25).jpeg
SRC

After lunch as usual i just went back to my bed to take a nap. Later when i woke up it was 6pm and i saw that it was morelikely storm outside of my window so i closed windows immediately. When it got cool down i went on the terrace again and came down for dinner.

I had my dinner at 9:30PM and after dinner i just got into my phone to do some daily stuff for timepass to spend sometime over social media platforms and also to watch some news.

Now I'll just go to sleep so that's a good night world.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for the upvote @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49