Day - 05 Thursday 28th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my second daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. Yesterday after making my fourth diary post i feel really really good and I'm looking forward to take part in this challenge everyday. So here I'm back again with new diary post.

images (22).jpeg
SRC

Today it was good i wasn't having any headache. So i had woke up at 10 AM on time. I didn't do much of daily Activity today I'll elaborate below.

I have had my breakfast t around 11AM right after i took bath. After having breakfast i started to scroll the news feed over Instagram. I did that for 1 hour or so.

Later i got really bored of scrolling for so long so i decided to do something else but i didn't really had anythings to do. So i just kept using my phone for so long and long.

At around 3pm i have had my lunch and i had my favourite food from Indian cuisine in my lunch so today was a good day!

After lunch i immediately went to take a nap so i slept for like 3 freaking hours! I did wake at around 6pm in the evening. I feel so sleepy in the afternoon during summers.

After waking up my friend called me and suggested me a movie to watch it. So later i started to watch that movie i finished it in few hours.

After movie my mother called me for dinner so i went to have lunch. After lunch i came back and put my headphones and started to listen my favourite Playlist.

So that was all in the today activity see nothing much as i wrote above can't do anythings it's quarantine!

Sort:  

I to have been suffering with headache also I think it's because of the hayfever season as for quarantine it's got many of us struggling on what to write or say but I actually "and I think others are also" enjoying the challenge and look forward to doing more of these.

Same here buddy that's exactly what i think

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hello TY for rewards @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83