Day - 04 Wednesday 27th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my second daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. Yesterday after making my second third diary post i feel really really good and I'm looking forward to take part in this challenge everyday. So here I'm back again

Today i woke up really late in the morning it was almost afternoon it was around 11:30AM when i woke up. I was having headache like hell so i kept sleeping for so long i had no idea what time it is.

Later, i went to get bath and decided to have breakfast. So i had juice in the breakfast because i was not feeling really well today. It was a really bad day. Worst day so far in quarantine.

After this i browsed internet for a while then it was lunch time so after lunch i took painkillers because they headache just don't stop so i took painkillers and went to take a nap. It was around 3pm.

Afterwards i woke up at 5pm and i was feeling a little better after taking painkiller it kind of healed my pain. So finally i was feeling like myself. So as now i was me i just got phone and watched some stand-up comedy videos over youtube.

images (21).jpeg
SRC

At 6pm or so i called my best friend and i spoke to him for like a hour or so. I mean we really had a good conversation after a long time. After this i was to youtube back to watch a movie.

I don't think when it came to the time of dinner i got lost while watching movie then mom called me for dinner so i went to have dinner at 9:30 PM.

After i decided that i should go back to sleep again rather than using phone but i had slept so much today so no matter how hard i try i was not getting any sleep at all. So i started to listen songs and after few minutes i started to feel sleepy and i fell asleep now i woke up in midnight around 1AM and finishing my diary post and going off to bed again so good night world.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74