Commissions From 2020

in OCD4 years ago

Today I am sharing a few of my recent artworks which were commissioned. It has been a very interesting process and journey so far. All of these are done in watercolors. I generally assign 2-3 days as deadline for myself accounting for last minute issues. I also need to up a decent scanner very soon as I require it in frequent intervals. So far I have decided to pick the workforce models from epson.

The most time taking and patience requiring were the “man with the fishing rod” and “the rainy setting of London”. They required tremendous level of detailing and pushed me hard to work on my weaknesses. As much as you dislike it during the process, you step out of it as more confident person! Let me know what you guy think :)

Screenshot 2020-03-11 at 2.45.21 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-03-11 at 5.31.45 PM.png

1 copy.jpg

2 copy.jpg

3 copy.jpg

4 copy.jpg

5 copy.jpg

6 copy.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

You are definitely expanding as an artist, these are impressive works. You really captured the details on the more technical pieces. Thank you for continuing to post all these years to the blockchain, it is so inspiring to see people achieving their goals and breaking into new levels of skillz! <3

You always say the nicest of things ❤️ I deeply admire you support. It’s people like you who make it worthwhile! Thank you so very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80