My Introduction to the Steem Blockchain

in OCD3 years ago

Hi friends!! I have heard a proverb that If you want to meet and know about new people go and explore them. This is the main reason today I am here infront of you in this blockchain.

Introduction:

This is your friend Ummay Afsana Bristy. I am from the Northern district of Bangladesh, Panchagarh. Panchagarh is called the Daughter of Himalayan. So you can easily guess how beautiful my birth place is. My Family still living there. But currently I am living in Mymensingh for educational purposes.

IMG-20210512-WA0003.jpg

Family:

There are 6 members in my family including me and my parents. My father is a businessman and Mother is headmistress of a primary school. I have 2 sisters and only one brother. I am the first child of my family. My sisters are reading in high school and primary school accordingly. The only brother of ours is not started going to school yet, he is about four years old just.
IMG-20210512-WA0002.jpg

Education:

I am a beauty seeker student So I have chossen Fine Arts as the perfect subject for my under graduate. I am currently studying in Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal. I have admitted there in the year 2019. And expecting to complete my under graduation in 2023. Before admitting in University I have completed my higher secondary from the Holy Land College, Dinajpur. Before that I have completed my high school and kinder garten from the local schools of my district.
IMG-20210512-WA0007.jpg

Interest:

I love to spend time with the children a lot. I always get fun with them. Especially the childs love to make anything creative I always support them. Also I try to help the orphans and poor childs. I am currently engaged with a school named Hutumer Pathshala, where we are trying to give education to the orphan, poor as well as autistic childs also.
IMG-20210512-WA0004.jpg

Co-curricular Activities:

I love to sing songs and draw pictures. I am a professional singer of Nazrul Sangeet. I am a regular singer of Bangladesh betar, Thakurgaon. Also I can make paints with all types of colors. I hope I will be able to show my paintings to you in my upcoming posts. Please keep supporting me.
IMG-20210512-WA0008.jpg

Hobbies:

I love to listen songs and watch videos a lot. I also love to travel to new places a lot. I am so much fond of taking pictures of new things and places. I also like to meet with new peoples and make friendship with them.

Interesting Facts:

I have a problem that I trust people so quickly. On the other hand it is very familiar to me that I can cut the relations from them who break my trust.

I hope you have carefully go through my introduction post. Thanks a lot for patiently read the full text. Please keep supporting me. Also your comments, criticism are always warmly welcomed.

You can Contact me:



My Facebook Profile

tenor.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the blockchain Family ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48