Beef Dip Sandwiches

in OCD5 years ago

Hi Friends,

The other day my wife made some beef dip sandwiches with a creamy horseradish sauce… here is a picture:

jkkkkkk.jpg

It was sooo good! I love beef dip sandwiches we have never made it at the house before. We found a good recipe online and my wife pulled it off easily. I had the same sandwich 3 days in row as we had leftovers and I wanted to eat nothing else.

I am a big fan of beef of course, but like pretty much all kinds of meat. It got me thinking about other dishes I like to eat but which we have never made at home… stay tuned!

What is your favorite meat to eat?

Thanks for coming by,@adi84

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello adi84!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64