You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockstar status through downvotes - I have groupies!

in OCD5 years ago

It's a real shame how they decide to use their downvotes, same can be said for many others as well. I'm sure that over time and with more and more people noticing their malicious downvotes it will just make your rockstar career even bigger while they remain to be jealous and regret having attempted to cheat the platform and vote-trade their way up until "fake it til you make it" didn't work anymore.

I'm gonna see what I can do with @ocdb and other people who'd be interested in countering their downvotes. By the looks of it they're not much different than what rancho was doing shortly after the HF when the puppet master realized his free reward reign for garbage content was over.

Sort:  

Everyone has the choice to act as they see fit here on the blockchain and in real life. I've had a good experience here sharing my steem-journey with some great people and will continue to do so; I've always been persistent I guess. Other people's journey's are their own.

Let's hope that steem rewards us all commensurate to the efforts we have each put into it. I feel confident that will be the case and I'm content with the journey I have taken here, and look forward to pushing forward with it.

We each reap what we sow in life; I've always thought that.

Thanks for commenting...You can have a backstage pass and entry to the rockstar after party too. ✅ 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36